Upcoming Events

Melbourne

Future Public Sector Leaders Colloquia

Sunday 30 July - 4 August 2017 Level 2 – REGISTRATIONS CLOSED
Sunday 8 October - 13 October 2017 Level 1 – Open for registration
Sunday 29 April - 4 May 2018 Level 2 – Open for registration
Sunday 27 May - 1 June 2018 Level 1 – Open for registration
Sunday 29 July - 3 August 2018 Level 2 – Open for registration
Sunday 7 October - 12 October 2018 Level 1 – Open for registration

Cranlana Speaker Series 2017

Thursday 3 August - 3 August 2017 6-8.30pm Philip Alston - Alumni welcome to purchase guest tickets
Thursday 24 August - 24 August 2017 6-8.30pm Ming Long - Alumni welcome to purchase guest tickets
Wednesday 6 September - 6 September 2017 6-8.30pm Dr Alan Finkel - Alumni welcome to purchase guest tickets

Executive Colloquia

Sunday 10 September - 15 September 2017 Open for registration - apply now
Sunday 29 October - 3 November 2017 Open for registration - apply now
Sunday 18 March - 23 March 2018 Open for registration - apply now
Sunday 20 May - 25 May 2018 Open for registration - apply now
Sunday 22 July - 27 July 2018 Open for registration - apply now
Sunday 9 September - 14 September 2018 Open for registration - apply now
Sunday 28 October - 2 November 2018 Open for registration - apply now

Justice & Society Symposia

Thursday 16 November - 17 November 2017 By invitation only
Thursday 15 November - 16 November 2018 By invitation only

Cranlana Advanced Symposia (open to alumni only)

Friday 24 November - 25 November 2017 Violence & Society – Register here

Medicine & Society Symposium

Friday 9 February - 10 February 2018 By invitation only

Business & Society Symposium

Thursday 12 April - 13 April 2018 By invitation only

Ageing & Society Symposium

Thursday 12 July - 13 July 2018 By invitation only

Sydney

No events available on Sydney currently.

Canberra

Australian Public Sector Colloquia

Sunday 13 August - 18 August 2017 Open for registration
Sunday 4 March - 9 March 2018 Open for registration
Sunday 12 August - 17 August 2018 Open for registration

Perth

Executive Colloquia

Sunday 27 August - 1 September 2017 Open for registration - apply now
Sunday 26 August - 31 August 2018 Open for registration - apply now